Resolution after October Vacation 2015

I should write this, after all, I spent a lot of money for my vacation, I should get something out. The resolution of my contemplation.

  1. I should read more books. Especially about parenting. Apparently you cannot do trial and error in raising kid.
  2. I should write more. Write about anything.
  3. I should re-structure my finance. Properly setup trust fund for my kid.
  4. Now I forgot, what else.
  5. Get back in shape, find recreational sport activity for me and my family.

should get back to update this list, once I remember🙂

 

Resolution after October Vacation 2015

Leave a Reply

