Happy Birthday Genia

No one can match your patient and passion. How the burden of caring and endless loving for a child, its just you redefine the definition of motherly love. You are what your daughter will look upon to, a caring mother, a loving mother.

Not even in my dream i can imagine that i can carry your burden that far, yet you’ve come even farther. Not even once I think i can have years of sleepless night, yet you challenged that until the maximum of time.

I pray for your health, I pray for your love. I pray for Marin that she’ll always look up to you. I am nothing without you, yet you bring me this far from inexistence to a something.

You gave me the greatest gift of my life, yet i can only take you for a shitty vacation. Happy birthday Genia, my other half. Now the storm looks nothing when you’re beside me.

Happy Birthday Genia

Leave a Reply

