Living Your Life as Somebody Else

What to do when you really hate yourself? Living the life that you don’t like. Suicide? Nah, this life is not yours, so you cannot do that. Some advice might say, just pretend that you’re an actor and doing a terrible job at being in the role that you’ve been given. Some advice just said, just change. What I’ve done is, I dwelled in my problem. Living a life as it is. It’s not actually life. It’s that damn job.

I would just hope by the end of the tunnel, I’ll see light. And that light lead me to some turn to a things that I want.

When is it? I don’t know. Right now, I’m just running in the tunnel, blindly. Hoping I’ll meet the end of it.

A sad post. Shouldn’t have to write this.

Living Your Life as Somebody Else

Leave a Reply

