No Progress


If i ever noticed how I always started my blog post recently, it always started by regretting that I haven’t write that much. I knew it the issue with me. Laziness.

I understand that writing is actually a process to meditating. You feel calm when you write, because you concentrate on arranging the words that you want to share. At the end of each sentence, you can loose your breath, feeling satisfied. Even better when you finished the whole paragraph.

Then why wouldn’t I do it often. It’s a one million dollar questions🙂

Life is sucks. Writing about it can make it less sucks. But write the positive one. Write about hope!

No Progress

One thought on “No Progress

Leave a Reply

