Again

No new writing for the past months.

Been busy, as always. But that’s not an excuse I supposed. I’ve been dulled, numb, don’t know what to do.

But I’ve been doing good. I should have look at the future more, plan it, prepare for it. And the most important thing is to execute the future.

Future belong to the geeks, nobody else want it. Once a sticker said to me.

Again, I just need to remind my own self.

Starting is progress, indecision is enemy. Of course, procrastination is evil.

credit: http://goo.gl/Q3vQ7n

Again

Leave a Reply

