One Thing, One Focus

It’s seems that, this is not my first post that I complained about my lack of execution of my own projects. I do believe I have a lot of good projects, even though not all of them are brilliant. I am sometime thinking whether I should hire people to do my own idea.  But, if I’m not even consistent about my own idea, how can I expect people to do what I should have done.

This year, I have to do something. I must do that.

* yet another imaginary post

One Thing, One Focus

Leave a Reply

