Should I Give Up?

On my Facebook profile, I wrote my favourite quote,

“I will never give up”

It is I who said that🙂 It wasn’t quote from anybody else. Too narcissistic eh?

Well, I was actually inspired by a book, “Gege Mengejar Cinta”, a comedy novel by Adhitya Mulya. The character in that book, Gege, he never quit on chasing the love of his life, even though in the end he failed.

It was inspiring. It makes me think that no matter bad, no matter what happen, no matter how worse the situation is, you don’t give up!

“Should I give up or should I just keep chasing pavements
Even if it leads nowhere?”

But, i’ve tried to push for the past 3-4 years, it leads me nowhere.
Should I give up or should I jus keep chasing it? I guess, it’s only me and time who can answer it.

Should I Give Up?

Leave a Reply

