I am Greedy Man

I want to go for PhD, I want to move to other company, I want to develop a web based application, I want to customise linux for geophysics, I want to research more on borehole seismic imaging and inversion, I want to take course on Silat, I want to start playing football again, I want to go to gym and build some muscle, I want to start cycling and running, I want to be discipline and more efficient in working, I want to eat healthy food, I want to get serious in investing, I want to start invest in stock trading.

Doraemon where are you?

I am Greedy Man

Leave a Reply

