POAC – End of 2013

What’s next?

I’ve always asking the questions, followed by making a plan, but then again, it always failure in executions.

I know the theory of organisations, at least, that’s what I remembered from my teacher back in high school day. POAC, Planning Organising Acting and Controlling. All in the loops. I think I got the P O and C thing, but the A is the one that is hard.

Why is that?

Was it because lack of passion? Lack of commitment? Lack of faith?

So, I guess the next thing should be P & C => POAC

Passion & Commitment comes first. Start Planning, Organise everything, Act based on Plan, and Controlling and Review.

Bye 2013, I welcome you 2014.

POAC – End of 2013

One thought on “POAC – End of 2013

Leave a Reply

