This is not about ambition nor enviousness

I believe, when you just need to step to reach your goals, I will have to walk for it. When you just need to walk for it, I will be needed to run to get it. When you are required to run for it, I must push myself to run faster than you. And if you already run faster, I may need to push much faster just to be the same with you

This is not enviousness nor about ambition. This is just about the way I look at what you are, and what I am. Everyone was born special and unique just for themshelves, none of us was born to be perfect in everything. I know. That is why, this is not about ambition. This is about what I am.

I am the one who look at the ocean far away from my sight where I am standing now, where all I have is just small boat and two of my hands for the row. It doesn’t matter if it will take 100 years to cross the ocean, then I will row for 1000 years if it has to.

I have no giants where I can stand my foot off. It is only my two small hands to climb to the dream land. If my hands will have to suffer to climb, and if my foot will have to carry all the burden, then I will do it. Pain and suffer is the right way to learn about life.

This is not about ambition nor enviousness. This is about how I am going to put meaning in life that God has given to me. This is about how I justify, why I should breathe the air.

This is not about ambition nor enviousness

One thought on “This is not about ambition nor enviousness

Leave a Reply

