quoting my life

I love the way my imagination driving my strategy, but I hate the way my brain and body can not be synchronized when laziness strike out.

I hate the way I clumsy when analyzing and judging something, but I believe it’s part of Monte Carlo solution, the random trial

I believe in Markov Chain, future only depend on current state, forget the past. Do something for future by doing better time today.

I believe, Bayesian Theorem is the rational basis for our strategy and judgment, you need to do an action to gain posterior rationalism

To be a better person tomorrow, learn your error in the past, update yourself, repeat infinitely, because perfect inverse modeling of your life is only written in the book.

quoting my life

One thought on “quoting my life

Leave a Reply

