Laziness

Well actually, this is what I feel lately. But, at the time I wrote this post, and look up some definition in Wikipedia, link here, I found something interesting,

Laziness (also called indolence) is a disinclination to activity or exertion despite having the ability to do so. It is often used as a pejorative. Chronic laziness may be an underlying psychological condition.

Feelings of laziness may be a symptom of clinical depression or listlessness.

The first paragraph maybe it’s ok, it’s common term. The shocking part is the 2nd one. “Feeling Laziness may be a symptom of clinical depression or listlessness”. Whoahhh, okay Listlessness in simpler term is fatigue. I know maybe I’m too tired about this. I need good refreshing time to back my peak performance. But, clinical depression. Oh my God!

Sometimes, before I sleep, I tried to rewind everything I did on that day I awake. Yes, I felt depressed, but to me it’s just something temporary, I can back to my initial state properly in the next day. But, suddenly, after red that definition, I am sure, this laziness, depression, listlessness, has some big potential issue.

šŸ™‚

Laziness

8 thoughts on “Laziness

  1. KL says:

    ..hate term and definition..hate them all…oh..why?..why I have to think about it after reading it…cann’t i just be a super lazzy guy!!

  2. lo itu emang depresi bo… depresi kenapa idup lo cuma selebar monitor Dell…depresi kenapa geng maksi lu tambah cupu….depresi ukuran cup lo yang kecil..yang bisa disimpulkan lo tuh visible mode on banget….depresi karena sebenarnya lo itu true blood yang kejebak ama para mud blood a.k.a muggle….

Leave a Reply

